April 11, 2022, 10:54

Iryna Vereshchuk: “9 humanitarian corridors have been agreed on April 11”

  • Donetsk region:

Mariupol – Zaporizhzhia (by own transport).

  • Zaporizhzhia region:

The evacuation will take place by own transport. Buses from Zaporizhzhia are also waiting to pass at the checkpoint in Vasylivka.

Berdyansk – Zaporizhzhia.

Tokmak – Zaporizhzhia.
Place of meeting: Shevchenko street, 5.

Energodar – Zaporizhzhia.
The place of gathering of cars will be announced by the local authorities.

  • Luhansk region:

Severodonetsk – Bakhmut.
 Meeting place: 28 Khimikiv Avenue.

Lysychansk – Bakhmut.
 Meeting place: RTI, 40 years of Victory, Sosyury street, 324.

Popasna – Bakhmut.
Meeting place: Pervomaiska street, 42.

Girske – Bakhmut.
Meeting place: Gagarina street, 13.

Rubizhne – Bakhmut.

Prepared on the basis of Minreintegration materials.